Playlist July 29th, 2009

Today was the trial run of Stop Motion on Radio23.  I’m still working out a few kinks in terms of audio quality, but I think we’re at a good spot.  If you heard the show, please let me know your thoughts.  :)  Next week (Aug.5th) is the official launch, so stay tuned!

Below you will find the tracklisting for July 29th’s show:

  • Marcus Guntner – Innenfeld (Kompakt)
  • Klimek – Milk (Klimek Remix) (Kompakt)
  • *G* – Roller (Force Inc)
  • TNT – Mahogany (Spectral)
  • Chaim – Wednesday June (Bpitch Control)
  • Swayzak – Another Way (Mathew Jonson Mix) (K7)
  • Terre Thaemlitz – Hovering Glows (Instinct)
  • Dntel – Dreams (Lawrence Remix) (Deal)
  • The Field – Kappsta 2 (Axel Willner)
  • Mogwai – Fear Satan (µ-ziq remix) (Chemikal Underground)
  • Amon Tobin – Verbal (Ninja Tune)
  • Dwayne Sodahberk – Partying Without Inhibition or Dignity (Tigerbeat6)
  • Clark – See See (Warp)
  • Moshipet – Daboro (Bpitch Control)
  • Moshipet – Beautiful Bulonious Bits (Bpitch Control)
  • DJ Shadow – Disavowed (Universal-Island)
  • Art Ensemble – Purple Shades (Artefact)
  • Bonobo – Between the Lines (Zen/Ninja Tune)
  • DJ Krush – Ruff Neck Jam (Shadow)
  • Rae & Christian – Wake Up (Rae & Christian remix) (Grand Central)
  • Colorform – white label track #3 (Liberation Systems)
  • Deep Blue – Amtrak (Offshore Recordings)
  • Roni Size – New Forms (Talkin Loud/Mercury)
  • Mark J – Flight 19 (Good Looking)

~ by curbmerchant on July 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: