Pop!

c - birdI don’t think I cover much “pop” on my radio show, so I’d like to take this moment to bring you something poppy.  Its the new track by my friend’s band, Leckerphonics, entitled “Just One Song.”  You can listen to it below.  I suggest you do so.  You’ll find yourself skipping down the sidewalk with a smirk on your face and a bounce in your step.  Unless you hate pop.

Rock out:

~ by curbmerchant on November 5, 2009.

One Response to “Pop!”

  1. […] Feeling happy 5 11 2009 Sometimes you gotta feel good.  You need to have a spring to your step and a smile on your face.  I believe that’s what “Pop” music is all about.  I suggest you take a gander at my other site, Stop Motion, and take a listen to my friend’s new song.  Its quite poppy.  Just one song… […]

Leave a Reply

 
