Podcasts Are UP!

I’m happy to announce that you can now subscribe to my podcast feed.  Via the radio station I have a feed account which allows me to upload each show after its been recorded.  Click the “Stop Motion – Podcasts!” link at the top of the menu to the right.  You can see all the recent podcasts directly under that menu and listen or download directly from there.  To go to the feed, just click that ORANGE link button.  The actual text link takes you to a dud page for some reason, but the orange icon next to it works just fine!  I’ll figure out that problem eventually.

This is great timing, as, by my recent posts below, you can see I had hit an upload limit at SoundCloud.  I still enjoy that service and love (LOVE) that people can comment on the mixes, so I encourage people to do so for older mixes.  Going forward all new mixes will go up on the podcast feed though.  I’d like to use both services, but SoundCloud will be on hold until I buy a full-service account.

~ by curbmerchant on November 19, 2009.

2 Responses to “Podcasts Are UP!”

  1. This is sweet! Now I can listen once you upload at work & whenever.

    • Yeah, I’m stoked to have this working now. Simplifies the listening process too if you miss the show. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
